Fairley High School Staff

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Position Email
Samantha Wilson Spanish Teacher samantha.wilson@greendot.org
Shahir Azhar Chemistry Teacher shahir.azhar@greendot.org
Vinnie Palladino Government Teacher vincent.palladino@greendot.org
Jeremy Bolding Physics Teacher jeremy.bolding@greendot.org
Kristen Snell SPED Teacher kristen.snell@greendot.org
Demetria Bray Biology Teacher demetria.bray@greendot.org
Roshunda Cherry Biology Teacher roshunda.cherry@greendot.org
Chanda Cordova Special Education Teacher chanda.cordova@greendot.org
Keith Spann Physical Education Teacher keith.spann@greendot.org
Lauren Bouchard English Teacher lauren.bouchard@greendot.org
Greg Pater Math Teacher greg.pater@greendot.org
OPEN OPEN Drama/Dance Teacher
Tiffany Hollman English/Journalism Teacher tiffany.hollman@greendot.org
Leroy Blaine Facing History/Af. Am. Lit Teacher leroy.blaine@greendot.org
OPEN OPEN Math Teacher
Sara Myles Math Teacher sara.myles@greendot.org
Kevin Conley Math Teacher kevin.conley@greendot.org
Gayla Marable English Teacher gayla.marable@greendot.org
OPEN OPEN Spanish Teacher
Michael Bates Principal michael.bates@greendot.org
Toria Howard English Teacher toria.howard@greendot.org
Jacob Thomas History Teacher jacob.thomas@greendot.org
Thomas Perry Music Teacher thomas.perry@greendot.org
Gene Robinson III Physical Education Teacher gene.robinson@greendot.org
Brian Williams English Teacher brian.williams@greendot.org
Tameka Boyce English Teacher tameka.boyce@greendot.org
Allen Savage Personal Finance allen.savage@greendot.org
Don Scott History Teacher don.scott@greendot.org
Damika Pichon Assistant Principal damika.pichon@greendot.org
Office Hours

Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Alesch 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Azhar 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Berry 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Bouchard 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Bray 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Cherry 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Cordova 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Crump 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Diehl 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Dowell 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Gaines 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Heard 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Kee 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Kemmerer 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Myles 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Naylor 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Richtmyer 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Samson 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Sherman 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Thomas (Band) 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Thomas (History) 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Walton 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Watson 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Williams 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15
Winslow 3:45 - 4:15 3:45 - 4:15

Follow us:

Fairley High School

4950 Fairley Road
Memphis, TN 38109

Main: (901) 730-8160
Fax: (866) 901-8516

Green Dot Tennessee