Calendar

School Calendar

<

Office Hours

Daily Bell Schedule

Week Number Semester Monday date Bell schedule
1 1 Monday, August 10, 2015 Five Day- First Week
2 1 Monday, August 17, 2015 Five Day- Regular
3 1 Monday, August 24, 2015 Five Day- Regular
4 1 Monday, August 31, 2015 Five Day- Regular
5 1 Monday, September 07, 2015 Four Day- No Monday
6 1 Monday, September 14, 2015 Four Day- No Friday
7 1 Monday, September 21, 2015 Five Day- Regular
8 1 Monday, September 28, 2015 Five Day- Regular
9 1 Monday, October 05, 2015 Five Day- Regular
10 1 Monday, October 19, 2015 Parent Conferences
11 1 Monday, October 26, 2015 Five Day- Regular
12 1 Monday, November 02, 2015 Five Day- Regular
13 1 Monday, November 09, 2015 Four Day- Veteran's Day
14 1 Monday, November 16, 2015 Five Day- Regular
15 1 Monday, November 23, 2015 Two Day- Thanksgiving
16 1 Monday, November 30, 2015 Five Day- Regular
17 1 Monday, December 07, 2015 Five Day- Regular
18 1 Monday, December 14, 2015 Five Day- Final Exams
1 2 Monday, January 04, 2016 Four Day- No Monday
2 2 Monday, January 11, 2016 Five Day- Regular
3 2 Monday, January 18, 2016 Four Day- No Monday
4 2 Monday, January 25, 2016 Five Day- Regular
5 2 Monday, February 01, 2016 Five Day- Regular
6 2 Monday, February 08, 2016 Five Day- Regular
7 2 Monday, February 15, 2016 Four Day- No Monday
8 2 Monday, February 22, 2016 Five Day- Regular
9 2 Monday, February 29, 2016 Five Day- ACT
10 2 Monday, March 07, 2016 Five Day- Regular
11 2 Monday, March 14, 2016 Five Day- Regular
12 2 Monday, March 28, 2016 Parent Conferences
13 2 Monday, April 04, 2016 Five Day- Regular
14 2 Monday, April 11, 2016 Five Day- Regular
15 2 Monday, April 18, 2016 Four Day- No Monday
16 2 Monday, April 25, 2016 Five Day- Regular
17 2 Monday, May 02, 2016 Five Day- Regular
18 2 Monday, May 09, 2016 Five Day- Regular
19 2 Monday, May 16, 2016 Five Day- Regular
20 2 Monday, May 23, 2016 Five Day- Regular
21 2 Monday, May 30, 2016 Four Day- Final Exams

Follow us:

Fairley High School

4950 Fairley Road
Memphis, TN 38109

Main: (901) 730-8160
Fax: (866) 901-8516

Green Dot Tennessee