Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Jonas Cleaves Principal jonas.cleaves@greendot.org
Elyse Haller Assistant Principal elyse.gutowski@greendot.org
Kristen Alesch School Operations Manager kristen.alesch@greendot.org
James Thomas Instructional Aid james.thomas@greendot.org
Miranda Fisher Drama Teacher miranda.fisher@greendot.org
Ayesha Fountain Functional Skills Teacher ayesha.fountain@greendot.org
Quoeda Lewis English Teacher quoeda.lewis@greendot.org
Corey Fawcett ESL Teacher corey.fawcett@greendot.org
Angelique Washington Special Education angelique.washington@greendot.org
Elizabeth Greenberg Algebra 1 elizabeth.greenberg@greendot.org
Sergio Fedoroff Physics sergio.fedoroff@greendot.org
Calvin Lacy Math Support calvin.lacy@greendot.org
Stephanie Wortham Guidance Counselor stephanie.wortham@greendot.org
Lauren Harris Office Coordinator lauren.harris@greendot.org
Dieunte Davis CSO dieunte.davis@greendot.org

Follow us:

Green Dot Public Schools Tennessee

4110 Ross Rd.
Memphis, TN 38115

Phone: (901) 730-8157

tn.info@greendot.org